RUEN
 
Successful people are strong in everything. Bagatur.
+7 (3012)200-400

ABOUT THE CLUB

Dear friends and visitors of the fitness club “Bagatur” and those who are striving to comprehend the secrets of beauty, youthfulness and health. We invite you to visit our fitness club and it is ready to provide services for everybody who lives by a code “Everything in a human being should be beautiful…”
A fitness club in the modern sense is not a place for “selected people”, but an integral part of lives of those who have tried, have felt and loved fitness and healthy lifestyle. Besides, it’s proved long ago that physically active people are more successful comparing to those who lead sedentary lifestyle.
If you go to the fitness club for the results, you should come to “BAGATUR”: our specialists will develop an optimal programme for you to exercise using modern and qualified equipment from a well-known Korean brand STEX FITNESS of Premium Class professional machines.
If you visit fitness club for communication or stress coping after a working day, you should come to “BAGATUR”: it differs with a special club atmosphere, aesthetic appeal and  comfortable aqua-zone.
Professional team is waiting for you in the fitness club “BAGATUR”.

RUEN
 
Успешные люди сильны во всем. Багатур
+7 (3012)200-400

О КЛУБЕ

Уважаемые друзья — посетители фитнес-клуба «БАГАТУР» и те, кто стремится постичь секреты красоты, молодости и здоровья. Мы приглашаем Вас в наш клуб, который готов предоставить свои услуги всем, кто живет по принципу «В человеке все должно быть прекрасно…»

Фитнес-клуб в современном понимании — это уже не место пребывания для "избранных", это неотъемлемая часть жизни тех людей, кто попробовал, прочувствовал и полюбил фитнес и здоровый образ жизни навсегда. Кроме этого, давно доказано, что физически активные люди более успешны, чем люди, ведущие малоподвижный образ жизни.

Если Вы идете в фитнес-клуб за результатом — Вам в «БАГАТУР»: наши специалисты составят для Вас оптимальную программу для занятий на современном и качественном оборудовании опытного корейского бренда профессиональных тренажеров Premium-класса STEX FITNESS.

Если Вы идете в клуб ради общения и снятия стресса после рабочего дня — то Вам также в «БАГАТУР»: мы отличаемся особой клубной атмосферой, эстетической привлекательностью помещений и уютной аква-зоной.

Команда профессионалов ждет Вас в фитнес-клубе «БАГАТУР»!